This One Goes Out To The Not-So-Average Joe

Remember when you could call up the DJ at your favorite radio station and request a song, or make a dedication? Oh, wait, you say you can still do this?  Well, that shows you about how much I’ve been listening to the radio lately!  Honestly, if I was listening to the radio it’s the indie music station, and most likely, unless it’s EMO night and they’re playing Deathcab for Cutie, they’re probably not spinning dedications.

This post goes out to one of my favorite fellow erotic bloggers, Joe, who writes the juicy, yet tender, blog of literary “mandom”,  My Jaded Parts.  Somehow through our mutual quippy comment teasing, he put this song in my head.

And now, I put this scene in his.

This is from one of my all-time favorite sexy films, 9 1/2 Weeks.  Let me just say, Mickey Rourke in this film, makes me insatiably hot.  “Climb the walls” kind of hot!   I watch this, and I just want to lick that man from head to toe, with a whole lot of time spent somewhere in the middle of those two destinations.  Wrap my legs around him and ride into the sunset kind of hot.  My body has already seconded this notion; pert nipples pressing taut against my the thin fabric of my shirt, and my lady bits are juicy with anticipation.  Seeing pictures of him now, um, not so much.  So, I shall endeavor to remember this less life-ravaged version of him.

And, needless to say based on my latest blog post earlier today, I am a huge fan of the art of the striptease.  This scene right here is my absolute favorite striptease in film.  Kim Basinger does an amazing job.  So much so that even the 1% of my 99% straightness is beginning to waiver. Yeah, Demi Moore, uh huh.  Whatever.   I’m with Kim all the way.

From one tease to another.

4 comments

  1. Jaded Joe · November 4, 2012

    Goodness, I think I should respond when I have less wine in me…

  2. Jaded Joe · November 5, 2012

    Ah, what a wonderful way to start the morning. Kim always turned me on, especially in Cool World and yes, Mr. Rouke has seen better days. One thing that’s great about her dance is that she uses the light to her advantage. Allowing it to play and dance through her sheer nighty makes things very intense for this viewer. I love being able to follow the contours of her body and only being able to reach that small level of detail that forces my mind to wander. That’s the tease, that’s how it’s done. Give just enough and push the mind to do the rest.

    Thank you again, you’re a doll.

  3. erogenoUSblog · November 5, 2012

    That’s what I love about this scene so much; lighting that reveals and yet conceals, all at once. We’re given just enough to turn us on, and keep us wanting more.

    There is a photo that my ex-husband took of me in black and white, where he used the lighting through the mini blinds in our bedroom, much like they used in this scene. It’s one of my favorites, even if it was taken right after the birth of my daughter, so my ass is still fat.

  4. Pingback: You’re Gonna Have to Face It…You’re Addicted to My Blog? | erogenoUS

Leave a Reply

