Relationship In Music – Short Stuff

My relationship with Short Stuff set to music

 

In the very beginning…we had sex to this

And we danced in his living room to this song

When we shared a D/s relationship, this song was how I felt about him

And long after that relationship of ours died, and then a new way of relating emerged, he sent me this song telling me it was how he felt for me

But then the darkness of illumination set in…the hidden became revealed, and light became dark.

And this became my reality with him and his addiction

When I left him, he had the audacity to send me this song

And I sent him this as I continued walking away for good.  Divorced January  2012

3 comments

  1. autumnquest · February 2, 2013

    intense..I like how you told your story.

  2. Soup Bob · February 3, 2013

    Fasinating video. Turns me on just watching it

Leave a Reply

